Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tito's Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tito's Lounge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tito's Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Monica about 1 month ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

Very yummy!

Deborah 3 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

I love devil eggs., i always volunteer to make them at a party so there will have some. But!!!! I never had our prepared and deep fried devil eggs until I came to Titos lounge. They are delicious. One day i will get the recipe

Loganmarie1197 3 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

Absolutely incredible spin on a southern classic, no sogginess from the crisp frying, perfectly seasoned, and visually appetizing, a must try

Melinda 4 months ago

Tito's Beef Burger

This burger's beef is fresh and seasoned well and juicy! Very good!!!

Nickivey320 5 months ago

Wings

If my grandmother was still alive these wings would make me go to her house, ring the doorbell then slap her face. Yes they are that good.

Ebonyford13 about 2 months ago

Fried Pork Chop Meal

I had the fried pork chop meal a couple weeks ago and when I tell you it was fried to a perf crisp. It was so delicious and who doesn't love hot fried food ! Highly recommend!

Kgallegos1234 3 months ago

Shrimp with Grits

We ate out on the patio which we enjoyed very much. The Moscato that they serve is very good. The reviews on the fried deviled eggs were so inticing we had to try them. They are good & we both liked them. The Pork Chops & the Shrimp & Grits were excellent. This was our first time eating there. It is on the go again list. Honestly, the food and service made for a wonderful Saturday night.

Tmaco2001 4 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

The best deviled eggs I've ever had!! :-)

Jen 5 months ago

Elijah Craig

We had an amazing evening listening to Something for the Soul and having cocktails. So fun! My husband, who hasn't danced in 30 years, danced! Thanks for a really good time!

Nickivey320 5 months ago

Shrimp with Grits

Imagine Fred Astaire and James Brown dancing across your taste buds. Then picture Tina Turner joining in...multiply that by 10 and you have a picture of just what the shrimp and grits along with everything else here will do to your soul and taste buds. Will be planning our wedding reception after party after this spiritual and soul defining experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA