Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tito's Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tito's Lounge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tito's Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer L 2 months ago

Fried Pork Chop Sandwich

A little softer than I like but it had an awesome flavor!

Mswhitem 4 months ago

6 -Piece Fried Chicken Wing Ding Meal

Awesome environment love the live bands and entertainment. Food is great.

Monica 7 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

Very yummy!

Deborah 9 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

I love devil eggs., i always volunteer to make them at a party so there will have some. But!!!! I never had our prepared and deep fried devil eggs until I came to Titos lounge. They are delicious. One day i will get the recipe

Loganmarie1197 9 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

Absolutely incredible spin on a southern classic, no sogginess from the crisp frying, perfectly seasoned, and visually appetizing, a must try

Chroi9 3 months ago

Fried Pork Chop Meal

I tried the Fried Pork Chop meal, with french fries and mac and cheese for the sides. The pork chop was amazingly tender, well seasoned, though a little on the salty side for me, but that did not keep me from enjoying it. The sides were very good, too. I'll definitely be returning so I can try more items on the menu!

L 5 months ago

Fried "Fish of the Day" Sandwich with Fries

I visited Tito's for lunch and returned for dinner and music. Let me tell you I was highly impressed with the professionalism and responsiveness of the owner. The food was great, from the fish to the broccoli, wings and pork chops..... The bar got better as the evening can in but you could tell management was working on training for daytime bartender, which is a great thing! Everyone was friendly and service was great !

Ebonyford13 7 months ago

Fried Pork Chop Meal

I had the fried pork chop meal a couple weeks ago and when I tell you it was fried to a perf crisp. It was so delicious and who doesn't love hot fried food ! Highly recommend!

Kgallegos1234 9 months ago

Shrimp with Grits

We ate out on the patio which we enjoyed very much. The Moscato that they serve is very good. The reviews on the fried deviled eggs were so inticing we had to try them. They are good & we both liked them. The Pork Chops & the Shrimp & Grits were excellent. This was our first time eating there. It is on the go again list. Honestly, the food and service made for a wonderful Saturday night.

Tmaco2001 10 months ago

Deep Fried Deviled Eggs

The best deviled eggs I've ever had!! :-)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA